Home > Uncategorized > Club penguin times

Club penguin times

Hey Penguins! They have released the 300th Issue of the CLUB PENGUIN TIMES! :)Here is the main topic take a look!

Rockhopper’s Cream Soda is missing! Find out how to find it in my Scavenger Hunt Post! There is also a epic sea battle!

Cool huh? Well, now here are the Upcoming Events!

Starting Now- Missing Cream Soda

Starting Now- Island Adventure Party

August 1- Payday

Enjoy The Party!

~Frosty3813~

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 24, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    Hey, I am Loki Terry and I work at Club Penguin CC. I was wondering if you’d be willing to add one of our trackers along with our pin trackers. If you do, we will add you to our Ultimate Links in return 🙂

    If you have any questions, please email me. Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment